Officers List



President

Sarah Egel
Herberger's
1300 N Main St, Ste 100, Logan, UT 84341
Email: sarah.egel@bonton.com
Work Phone: 435-753-7519 ex 3001
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Past President

Tara Williams
Cook Martin Poulson PC
632 N Main, Logan, UT 84321
Email: twilliams@cookmartin.com
Work Phone: 435-750-5566
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

President Elect

Ashley Sampson
America First Credit Union
PO Box 9199, Ogden, UT 84405
Email: asampson@americafirst.com
Work Phone: 801-827-7767
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Secretary

Mindy Spackman
Cache Transit District
754 W 600 N, Logan, UT 84321
Email: mspackman@cvtdbus.org
Work Phone: 435-792-3023
Home/Cell Phone: 435-757-2199
Fax:
Term: 1 of 2

Treasurer
Cindy Johnson
Lewiston State Bank

Email: cjohnson@ls-bank.com
Work Phone: 435-774-1781
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 2

Membership
Christianna Miles
Utah State University-Huntsman School of Business

Email: christianna.miles@usu.edu
Work Phone: 435-797-5524
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 2

Public Relations

Misty Richards
Cache Chamber of Commerce

Email: membership@cachechamber.com
Work Phone: 435-752-2161
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 2

Scholarship
Leslie Perkins
Logan Intermountain Regional Hospital
1400 N 500 E, Logan, UT 84341
Email: leslieredmond.perkins@imail.org
Work Phone: 435-716-5377
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Past Scholarship

Kylie Downs
USU University Inn & Conference Center
5005 Old Main Hill
Email: kylie.downs@usu.edu
Work Phone: 435-797-0035
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Scholarship Elect
Schelly Pitcher
RR Donnelley
630 W 1000 N Logan, UT 84321
Email: schelly.pitcher@rrd.com
Work Phone: 435-755-4203
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Raffle Donations

Kate Astle
USU Commercial Enterprises
1450 Old Main Hill
Email: kate.astle@usu.edu
Work Phone: 435-797-9608
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 2

Newsletter

Amy Anderson
Sunshine Terrace Foundation

Email: amy.anderson@sunshineterrace.com
Work Phone: 435-754-0233
Home/Cell Phone: 435-535-5296
Fax:
Term: 2 of 2

Chamber Liaison

Tara Williams
Cook Martin Poulson PC
632 N Main, Logan, UT 84321
Email: twilliams@cookmartin.com
Work Phone: 435-750-5566
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1 of 1

Historian

Kate Astle
USU Commercial Enterprises
1450 Old Main Hill
Email: kate.astle@usu.edu
Work Phone: 435-797-9608
Home/Cell Phone:
Fax:
Term: 1

Latest News


WIB Membership
Become a member

Donate to WIB
There's a new way to donate to WIB. Click here to see how you can support us.